local_florist
site image

All Obituaries


By last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Harold Holverson Soldier, Iowa


Harold Richard Holverson, 88, of Soldier, Iowa passed away Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at Pleasant View Care Center, Whiting, Iowa. A funeral service will be 10:30 A.M. Tuesday, November 22,...

Melvin Goslar Ute, Iowa


Melvin Lee Goslar, 73, of Ute, Iowa passed away Monday, November 14, 2022 at Maple Heights Nursing Home, Mapleton, Iowa. A funeral service will be 10:30 A.M. Saturday, November 19, 2022 at St....

Vernon Thies Mapleton, Iowa


Vernon S. Thies, 83, of Mapleton, Iowa passed away Sunday, November 13, 2022 at Maple Heights Nursing Home, Mapleton, Iowa. A funeral service will be 10:00 A.M. Friday, November 18, 2022 at St....

Julie Ann Huntley Onawa, Iowa


Julie Ann Huntley, 66, of Onawa, Iowa passed away Saturday, November 5, 2022 at UnityPoint Health St. Luke’s, Sioux City, Iowa after a battle with cancer. A funeral service will be 10:30...

Victor Abbott Onawa, Iowa


Victor Ray Abbott ,74, of Onawa, Iowa, passed away Thursday, October 27, 2022 at Willis-Knighton Bossier Health Center, Bossier City, Louisiana, due to a sudden medical condition. A private...

John Ketelsen Sloan, Iowa


John J. Ketelsen, 65, of Sloan, Iowa passed away unexpectedly October 22, 2022 at his residence. A memorial service will be 11:00 A.M. Friday, October 28, 2022 at Skien Lutheran Church, Albaton,...

Vicki Shol Omaha, Nebraska


Vicki R. Shol, 68, of Omaha, Nebraska passed away Sunday, October 16, 2022 at CHI Health- Creighton University Medical Center-Bergen Mercy, Omaha, Nebraska. A private graveside service will be...

Timothy Deen Whiting, Iowa


Timothy Wayne Deen, 60, of Whiting, Iowa passed away Saturday, October 15, 2022, at his residence. A funeral service will be 10:30 A.M. Tuesday, October 25, 2022 at the Whiting Christian Church,...

Douglas Jenkins Salix, Iowa


Douglas Eugene Jenkins, 74, of Salix, Iowa entered into eternal rest on Saturday, October 15, 2022, surrounded by family. A funeral service will be at 10:30 A.M. Thursday, October 20, 2022 at the...

Janet Archer Woodbine, Iowa formerly of Moorhead, Iowa


Janet Leota Archer, 88, of Woodbine, Iowa formerly of Moorhead, Iowa passed away Saturday, October 15, 2022 at Azria Health Rose Vista, Woodbine, Iowa. Per Janet’s wishes, cremation has...
Page 1 of 153
© 2022 Goslar Funeral Home and Monuments, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility